5-11-2016

(for an explanation read this post)

bargainForMillionaires

Of course I was going to shop here… (not often you find stores that target the wealthy while making sure they get the best bargain…)   As I started to walk across the street… I realized that walking into these doors would make me look cheap…   or they would find out I wasn’t a millionaire… either way it ends with a ruined reputation… so I did what every respectable person would do… take a picture and post it here under weird picture of the day…

 

7 thoughts on “5-11-2016”

Leave a Reply

