5-10-2016

(for an explanation read this post)

TUESDAY

IMG_20160510_082124

 

This morning while walking I noticed what I thought was a “Pool Store”…   I was going to title this the worlds hardest to fill swimming pool.  I was then informed this was not a sales advert for pools but art… in fact it is called Van Gogh’s Ear… this made me feel … well… ignorant… worse than that… the place I thought sold swimming pools was actually the Rockefeller Center… click here

Still weird… (in my opinion)

 

 

Leave a Reply

